Make Money from Home $$$


Hello Shanty Town readers! Todays blog is all about making money from home. I have found a few websites that are legitimate ways to make a little extra income in your spare time. They are all free to join and easy to use. All of the sites I will be listing are ones I use myself and have received earnings from. 

Cash Crates – Cash crate is an easy to use site that lets you earn money by completing offers (many of them are 100% free) taking surveys, watching videos and even earning a percentage back from websites you may already shop at online. You can also play games for points that you can exchange for prizes and offers. It’s not a huge payout I made $3 in 20 minutes but it can add up especially if you often shop online. Once your account reaches $20 you are given a check for that amount. Join now and you will automatically be credited one dollar!  http://www.cashcrate.com/home

 You Data – This is my lowest paying site but it pays weekly sending the money earned directly to your paypal account. Basically when you sign up, you answer a few questions about your interests and the site matches you with advertisements that you might be interested in based on your responses. You get paid for each one you watch and each website link you visit. http://www.youdata.com/

Hits for Pay –  After you make your free account you receive a $5.00 sign on bonus immediately. Every day or so websites that pay you for your time are sent to your hits for pay inbox on the site. Every website that you view by clicking on the ad link (or button) is a ‘Paid Ad’. While viewing and reading the advertiser website, you must wait up to 60 seconds on the page to be ‘credited’. Each credit that you earn is worth up to 2¢. When you account reaches $25 or more you are paid via paypal between the 15th and 25th of each month.

http://hits4pay.com/members/index.cgi

None of these sites are likely to make you rich but they do add up. I plan on using my extra earnings this month to help fund my new at home business. What are you going to do with yours? If you know of any other good sites I would love to hear about them!

19 comments on “Make Money from Home $$$

  1. celana bayi says:

    I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great. I don’t know who you are but certainly you are going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already 😉 Cheers!

  2. bedong murah says:

    Wow, wonderful blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is fantastic, as well as the content!. Thanks For Your article about Make Money from Home $$$ The Shanty Town .

  3. bedong murah says:

    Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well written article. I will make sure to bookmark it and return to read more of Make Money from Home $$$ The Shanty Town . Thanks for the post. I’ll definitely comeback.

  4. bedong murah says:

    This is the precise journal for anyone who wants to assay out out roughly this theme. You mark so often its near debilitating to debate with you (not that I really would want…HaHa). You definitely put a new stunting on a theme thats been inscribed nigh for period. Respectable substance, but eager!

  5. Full Report…

    […]Oh my goodness! Impressive article dude! Thank you so much, However I am going through issues with your RSS. I don’t know why I cannot join it. Is there anybody else getting the same RSS issues? Anyone who knows the answer will you kindly respond?…

  6. forex live…

    This website online is mostly a walk-by way of for all of the info you needed about this and didn’t know who to ask. Glimpse right here, and you’ll definitely discover it….

  7. Wow, wonderful blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is fantastic, as well as the content!. Thanks For Your article about Make Money from Home $$$ The Shanty Town .

  8. Find Out More…

    […]Great site you have got here.. It’s difficult to find excellent writing like yours nowadays. I really appreciate individuals like you! Take care!![…]…

  9. Talking about…..

    […]Spot on with this write-up, I really believe this site needs a lot more attention. I’ll probably be back again to read extra, thanks for the info![…]…

  10. Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a really well written article. I’ll be sure to bookmark it and return to read more of Make Money from Home $$$ The Shanty Town . Thanks for the post. I’ll certainly comeback.

  11. Wow, awesome blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is excellent, as well as the content!. Thanks For Your article about Make Money from Home $$$ The Shanty Town .

  12. Make Money from Home $$$ The Shanty Town I was recommended this website by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my problem. You’re incredible! Thanks! your article about Make Money from Home $$$ The Shanty Town Best Regards Cassetta Shane

  13. Wow, wonderful blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is great, let alone the content!. Thanks For Your article about Make Money from Home $$$ The Shanty Town .

  14. Believe in yourself! Have faith in your abilities! Without a humble but reasonable confidence in your own powers you cannot be successful or happy. Norman Vincent Peale

  15. Top Ten Posts…

    […]I have created a page with the top ten posts for this year. There are some great featured posts[…]……

  16. I am always a great fan of bloggers that love what they do and I have to say I really enjoyed this article. Thank you

  17. Thank you, I have recently been searching for information approximately this subject for ages and yours is the best I have came upon till now. But, what in regards to the bottom line? Are you sure in regards to the source?|What i do not realize is in truth how you are not really a lot more smartly-appreciated than you might be now. You’re very intelligent.

    • Thank you so much for your comment. I am very certain of the source as all of the sites I listed are ones I use myself. Most of them require you to provide a tax form to receive your pay but opinion outpost does not. I received a payout from them just last week. Good luck on your search.

Leave a comment.

